The popular four-year Bachelor of Physiotherapy degree of University of Canberra, which started under provisional accreditation in 2013, has been formally accredited by the Australian Physiotherapy Council.

Formal accreditation means Bachelor of Physiotherapy students graduating in 2016, would be eligible immediately to practise physiotherapy in Australia.

The Universityof Canberra is the only institution in the ACT to offer a Bachelor of Physiotherapy.

A fully-accredited Master of Physiotherapy has been offered by the University since 2004.

Related Course links:

Bachelor of Physiotherapy – 

Master of Physiotherapy –


Note: The links mentioned on this page might change over period of time if the related organisation changes the website/webpage. Do email if you come across any broken link on this site.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

About The Author